Congratulations to the 2015 Castlight Drawing Winners!

Published: December 01, 2015


Congratulations to this year’s $1,000 Castlight drawing winners! Five faculty and staff who registered for Castlight during open enrollment were drawn at random to receive the prizes.

  • Linnea Minnema, Office of Research
  • Therese Bauters, Hesburgh Library
  • Jane Nagy, Alumni Association
  • Stacey Noem, Theology
  • Rose Middleton, North Dining Hall