Leave Management Training Sessions

2020 Leave Management Training Session Dates

The Office of Human Resources has added an ongoing training course on Leave Management for supervisors, managers and designated leave administrators. Please register in advance by calling askHR at 631-5900 or scheduling in eNDeavor (Search for: Leave Management Training).

Date Time Location
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 3 pm – 4 pm LL Grace
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 10:30 am – 11:30 am LL Grace
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 3 pm – 4 pm LL Grace
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 >>> CANCELLED <<< LL Grace
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 >>> CANCELLED <<< LL Grace
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 >>> CANCELLED <<< LL Grace
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 >>> CANCELLED <<< LL Grace
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 >>> CANCELLED <<< LL Grace
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 >>> CANCELLED <<< LL Grace
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 >>> CANCELLED <<< LL Grace
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 >>> CANCELLED <<< LL Grace
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 >>> CANCELLED <<< LL Grace