Wellness Center 2016 Holiday and Special Hours

Published: May 03, 2016

wellness_center_holiday

The Wellness Center Pharmacy will open a half hour after the Wellness Center opens, and close a half hour after the Wellness Center’s scheduled close time.

For regular hours or to make an appointment, visit the Wellness Center Patient Portal.

More about the Notre Dame Wellness Center.

Holiday Date Special Hours
Good Friday Friday, March 25 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Memorial Day Monday, May 30 Closed
4th of July Monday, July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 5 12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Home Game Saturday, September 10 Closed
Sunday After Home Game Sunday, September 11 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Home Game Saturday, September 17 Closed
Sunday After Home Game Sunday, September 18 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Home Game Saturday, September 24 Closed
Sunday After Home Game Sunday, September 25 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Home Game Saturday, October 15 Closed
Sunday After Home Game Sunday, October 16 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Home Game Saturday, October 29 Closed
Sunday After Home Game Sunday, October 30 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Home Game Saturday, November 19 Closed
Sunday After Home Game Sunday, November 20 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Day before Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 23 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24 Closed
Black Friday Friday, November 25 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Christmas Week Monday, December 19 7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Christmas Week Tuesday, December 20 7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Christmas Week Wednesday, December 21 7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Christmas Week Thursday, December 22 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Christmas Week Friday, December 23 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25 Closed
Christmas Observed Monday, December 26 Closed
New Year’s Week Tuesday, December 27 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
New Year’s Week Wednesday, December 28 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
New Year’s Week Thursday, December 29 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
New Year’s Week Friday, December 30 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
New Year’s Eve Saturday, December 31 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
New Year’s Day Sunday, January 1 Closed
New Year’s Day Observed Monday, January 2 Closed
1/2/2017 Saturday Normal hours resume (7a-7p Monday; Friday and Saturday 8a-12p; Closed Sundays)