Information Sessions

Learn more about the new benefits at one of these sessions. No RSVP needed, though seating is limited.

Supervisor Sessions

Information sessions for managers and supervisors

Date Time Place
Wed., June 1 10 – 11 a.m. 102 DeBartolo Hall
Wed., June 1 2 – 3 p.m. 102 DeBartolo Hall
Thurs., June 2 10 – 11 a.m. 102 DeBartolo Hall
Thurs., June 2 2 – 3 p.m. 102 DeBartolo Hall
Wed., June 8 2 – 3 p.m. 102 DeBartolo Hall

General Sessions

Information sessions for all staff

Date Time Place
Tues., June 7 10 – 11 a.m. 102 DeBartolo Hall
Tues., June 7 2 – 3 p.m. 102 DeBartolo Hall
Wed., June 8 10 – 11 a.m. 102 DeBartolo Hall
Wed., June 8 7 – 8 p.m.* 102 DeBartolo Hall
Mon., June 13 9 – 10 a.m. 102 DeBartolo Hall
Mon., June 13 3 – 4 p.m. 102 DeBartolo Hall
Wed., June 15 2 – 3 p.m. 102 DeBartolo Hall
Mon., June 20 10 – 11 p.m.* Eck Center

*Note: evening sessions

Help Sessions

Drop by for one-on-one Q&A with a benefits specialist

Date Time Place
Thurs., June 16 10 – 11 a.m. 200 Grace Hall
Mon., June 20 1 – 2 p.m. 200 Grace Hall
Tues., June 21 2 – 3 p.m. 200 Grace Hall
Wed., June 22 11 a.m. – noon 200 Grace Hall
Tues., June 28 2 – 3 p.m. 200 Grace Hall
Wed., June 29 10 – 11 a.m. 200 Grace Hall
Fri., July 8 10 – 11 a.m. 200 Grace Hall
Thurs., July 14 10 – 11 a.m. 200 Grace Hall
Tues., July 19 10 – 11 a.m. 200 Grace Hall

For more information, contact askHR at askHR@nd.edu or 574-631-5900.